Administration and Staff

President’s Office

University President – Dr. Thomas Stewart
Vice President of Finance and Operations – Mr. Ramon Dourado
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Planning – Dr. Kristina Powers

Office of the Academic Vice President

Vice President of Academic Affairs – (open search)
Dean of Online Instruction – Dr. Peter Francis

Academic Programs

Academic Program Chair, Business and Management – Dr. Peter Francis
Academic Program Chair, General Education and Associate of Arts – Ms. Jennifer St. John

Student Services

Registrar – Mr. Aaron Hiatt
Student Advising Manager – Ms. Lindsay Werner
Director of Evaluation & Assessment – Mr. Ben Pérez
Director of International Student Services – Ms. Sharon Barta
Librarian – Mr. Rick Abshier